Sermons Online

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (582)

Joseph: He Is In Control
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Peter: He Still Loves Us
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 26:30-75 (Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Abraham: We Can Trust Him
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12:1-15 (Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Daniel 3
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6:1-18 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Galatians 6
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 6:1-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
Galatians 5
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:7-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Galatians 4
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4:1-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
McAdams Commissioning Service
Preached by Paul Gardner on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Missions Emphasis Sunday series).
Missions Emphasis Sunday
Preached by Matt Moore on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Missions Emphasis Sunday series).
Easter - I Corinthians
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 15:1-28 (Part of the Easter series).
Galations 3
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3:1-29 (Part of the Galatians series).
Easter - Galatians
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Easter series).
Galations 2:11-21
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Galations 1:11-2:10
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:11-2:10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Galations 1:1-10
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Colossians
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 4:1-18 (Part of the Colossians series).
Colossians
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 3:18-25 (Part of the Colossians series).
Missions Emphasis Sunday
Preached by Jon Frazier/Tim Munger on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Missions Emphasis Sunday series).
Put on Love
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 3:14-19 (Part of the Colossians series).
Put Off! Put On!
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Warning! Bad Thinking Ahead Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 2:8-10 (Part of the Colossians series).
Love God and Do As You Please
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 2:11-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Warning:Bad Thinking Ahead Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:24-2:10 (Part of the Colossians series).
That He May Have Preeminence
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Lord, Lead Us On To Higher Ground
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Living In The Light Of The Resurrection
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Angelic Announcements
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Christmas series).
The Miracle of Israel
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12:2-3 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Powerpoint
Adobe Acrobat
How Can We Know That Jesus Is the Only Way to Salvation?
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
What Is Truth?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 18:28-38 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know We Are Doing God's Will?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know The Bible Is God's Word?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 19:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know God Exists?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:18-23 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
If God is Good and Loving, Why Do Bad Things Happen?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-19 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Can I Be Sure Of My Salvation?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:14-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
Gideon's Doubts
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:1-7:22 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part III
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How To Duel With Doubts - Part II
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part I
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
It's Okay To Doubt
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
An Unfinished Story
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Acts series).
The Kingdom of God
Preached by Rob McAdams on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
A Transformed Life
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 25:1-26:18 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:30-23:35 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:22-29 (Part of the Acts series).
Answer With Your Testimony
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21:37-22:22 (Part of the Acts series).
Cross Training in God's Gymnasium
Preached by Howard Lilley on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Matthew 10
Preached by Loren Ledebuhr on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 10:1-42 (Part of the Missions Emphasis Sunday series).
Shepherd the Church of God
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 4
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:7-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Forgiveness
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Principles For Evangelism - Part 3
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:1-6 (Part of the Acts series).
Powered by Sermon Browser