Sermons Online

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (605)

What Is Truth?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 18:28-38 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know We Are Doing God's Will?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know The Bible Is God's Word?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 19:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know God Exists?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:18-23 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
If God is Good and Loving, Why Do Bad Things Happen?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-19 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Can I Be Sure Of My Salvation?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:14-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
Gideon's Doubts
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:1-7:22 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part III
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How To Duel With Doubts - Part II
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part I
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
It's Okay To Doubt
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
An Unfinished Story
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Acts series).
The Kingdom of God
Preached by Rob McAdams on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
A Transformed Life
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 25:1-26:18 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:30-23:35 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:22-29 (Part of the Acts series).
Answer With Your Testimony
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21:37-22:22 (Part of the Acts series).
Cross Training in God's Gymnasium
Preached by Howard Lilley on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Matthew 10
Preached by Loren Ledebuhr on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 10:1-42 (Part of the Missions Emphasis Sunday series).
Shepherd the Church of God
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 4
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:7-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Forgiveness
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Principles For Evangelism - Part 3
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:1-6 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16:35-17:15 (Part of the Acts series).
Acts 15
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Acts series).
Commissioned To Go
Preached by Dr. Daniel Anderson on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:1-3 (Part of the Commissioning Service series).
Suffering For The Gospel
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:49-14:28 (Part of the Acts series).
God Has Raised Up A Savior
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:16-48 (Part of the Acts series).
Set Apart and Sent Out
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 12:20-13:15 (Part of the Acts series).
The Power of Prayer
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11:27-12:19 (Part of the Acts series).
An Empty Tomb & Risen Lord
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Easter series).
In Defense Of God's Grace
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
The Gospel Is For Everyone
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9:31-10:48 (Part of the Acts series).
Saved and Transformed
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9:1-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Saved and Baptized
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts series).
No Room For Racism
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 8:1-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Always Resisting the Holy Spirit
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 6:8-7:60 (Part of the Acts series).
Holding Fast The Word Of Life
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 5:12-6:7 (Part of the Acts series).
Hypocrisy Unveiled
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 5:1-11 (Part of the Acts series).
Aligned With Christ
Preached by Pastor Ernie Bowman on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 4:5-37 (Part of the Acts series).
The Power of His Name
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 3:1-4:4 (Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
A Healthy Growing Church - Part II
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Powerpoint
Live As You Are Called
Preached by Loren Ledebuhr on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
A Healthy Growing Church - Part I
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts series).
The Church is Born - Part II
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Powerpoint
The Gift of Tongues
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 12:1-14:40 (Part of the Acts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Powerpoint
Preparing for Pentecost
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 1:9-14 (Part of the Acts series).
Introduction to Acts
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 1:1-4 (Part of the Acts series).
Forgiveness
Preached by Dave Zemmer on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Misc. Messages series).
How to Minister as a Servant of Christ - Part X
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:11-14 (Part of the II Corinthians series).
How To Minister as a Servant of Christ - Part IX
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:7-10 (Part of the II Corinthians series).
Powered by Sermon Browser