Sermons Online

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (412)

Growing a Healthy Church
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the John series).
Four Things That Will Keep You Out of Heaven
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:22-71 (Part of the John series).
Keep Your Eyes Fixed on Jesus
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:1-21 (Part of the John series).
Preparing for His Final Exam
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 5:17-46 (Part of the John series).
Three Spiritual Failures to Avoid
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 5:1-18 (Part of the John series).
Four Steps to Greater Faith
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 4:43-54 (Part of the John series).
The Mindset of Christ's Servant
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:22-36 (Part of the John series).
You Must Be Born Again
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 2:23-3:21 (Part of the John series).
Behold the Lamb
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:19-36 (Part of the John series).
The Word Became Flesh
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John series).
A Life Worthy of Imitation
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:9-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Think on Godly Things
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:8 (Part of the Philippians series).
Be Gentle & Anxious for Nothing
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:5-7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Resolve and Rejoice
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:1-4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Rejoice in the Lord
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Conduct Worthy of the Gospel
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:27-2:30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Living For Jesus
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:1-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Joseph: He Is In Control
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Peter: He Still Loves Us
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 26:30-75 (Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Abraham: We Can Trust Him
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12:1-15 (Part of the Knowing God Through His Servants series).
Put on Love
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 3:14-19 (Part of the Colossians series).
Put Off! Put On!
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 3:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Warning! Bad Thinking Ahead Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 2:8-10 (Part of the Colossians series).
Warning:Bad Thinking Ahead Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:24-2:10 (Part of the Colossians series).
That He May Have Preeminence
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Lord, Lead Us On To Higher Ground
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Angelic Announcements
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Christmas series).
The Miracle of Israel
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12:2-3 (Part of the Misc. Messages series).
Powerpoint
Adobe Acrobat
What Is Truth?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 18:28-38 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know We Are Doing God's Will?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know The Bible Is God's Word?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 19:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Do We Know God Exists?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:18-23 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
If God is Good and Loving, Why Do Bad Things Happen?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3:1-19 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How Can I Be Sure Of My Salvation?
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:14-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part III
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How To Duel With Doubts - Part II
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
How to Duel With Doubts - Part I
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
It's Okay To Doubt
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Dueling With Doubts series).
An Unfinished Story
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Acts series).
A Transformed Life
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 25:1-26:18 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:30-23:35 (Part of the Acts series).
When Adversity Knocks - Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 22:22-29 (Part of the Acts series).
Answer With Your Testimony
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21:37-22:22 (Part of the Acts series).
Shepherd the Church of God
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 4
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:7-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles For Evangelism - Part 3
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 18:1-6 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 2
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts series).
Principles for Evangelism - Part 1
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16:35-17:15 (Part of the Acts series).
Suffering For The Gospel
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:49-14:28 (Part of the Acts series).
God Has Raised Up A Savior
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:16-48 (Part of the Acts series).
Set Apart and Sent Out
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 12:20-13:15 (Part of the Acts series).
The Power of Prayer
Preached by Pastor James Lorch on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11:27-12:19 (Part of the Acts series).
Powered by Sermon Browser